麻豆影视

麻豆影视SERVICE MISSION

Customers know we care because we deliver the best service quickly and easily鈥

domestic service contacts

laquata floyd

Service Manager
p: 717.252.3667 x.218
lfloyd@krbmachinery.com

Sean McKitrick

Service Engineer
Electrical / Parts
717.252.3667 x.236

smckitrick@krbmachinery.com

TODD BUCHAR

Service Engineer
Electrical / Parts
p: 717.252.3667 x.228
tbuchar@krbmachinery.com

DANIEL GOODLING 

Service Engineer
Electrical / Parts
p: 717.252.3667 x.234
dgoodling@krbmachinery.com

Quinn Toomey

Service Engineer
Electrical / Parts
717.252.3667 x.224

qtoomey@krbmachinery.com

field service contacts

Jon Anderson
Field Service Engineer
p: 717.252.3667
janderson@krbmachinery.com

Mike Stambaugh
Field Service Engineer
p: 717.252.3667
mstambaugh@krbmachinery.com

Hunter Feltenberger
Field Service Engineer
p: 717.252.3667
hfeltenberger@krbmachinery.com

Bailey Kauffman
Field Service Engineer
p: 717.252.3667
bkauffman@krbmachinery.com

international service contacts

Steve Kim

406, 2, Simgok-ro 56beon-gil,
Seo-gu, Incheon,
Republic of Korea
m: +82 10 7181 9940
f:+82 31 624 7287
skim@krbmachinery.com

Jurgen Werner

Machinery Forum
33 Brodie Street PO Box 229
Rydalmere Sydney, New South Wales
Australia 1701
m: +61 412 250 026
p: +61 2 9638 9600
f: +61 2 9638 0438
jurgen@mafosyd.com.au


AT KRB, YOU'RE FAMILY...